Skip To Main Content

HS Practice Schedules

High school practice schedules are listed below. Middle school practice schedules are available on individual team pages

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Tue, Apr 30
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Wed, May 1
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Thu, May 2
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Fri, May 3
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Tue, May 7
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Wed, May 8
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Thu, May 9
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Fri, May 10
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Tue, May 14
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Wed, May 15
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Thu, May 16
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Fri, May 17
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Tue, May 21
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Wed, May 22
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Thu, May 23
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Fri, May 24
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Tue, May 28
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Wed, May 29
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Thu, May 30
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Fri, May 31
Outdoor Track - Turf
-
Sat, Jun 1